How we measure up to our customer's expectations.

Customer satisfaction is very important to us, we couldn't stay in business without it!
 We appreciate very much, your feedback on how we're doing!


Google Plus



Darren H
reviewed 2 months ago

Mark Reynaud has been servicing our two HVAC units for over ten years. He is always prompt, professional, and VERY reasonable. He does not try to sell unnecessary services or products, and he takes time to explain what the issue is and offer options if there are any. He is a genuinely nice guy, and has earned our trust, which is not easy :-) We highly recommend him!

Keith Saunders
reviewed 5 months ago

Had a great experience with Reynaud Heating & Air Conditioning. Called them mid afternoon today and Mark promptly came out to see what the issue was. He quickly figured it out with no problem. His company has been in business for over 30 years and it shows why they are still here. Will always use them for any other issues that I may have. EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

LaTonya P
reviewed 9 months ago

Mark was able to fit us in the same day I called. He arrived within the stated time frame and when he discovered the problem (user error), he didn't even charge a service call fee! Very professional, with a great customer service ethic. Will definitely use again!

Angel Adams
reviewed a year ago

Same Day Service! Mark was quick to respond and provided very professional service. I will use his services again and refer others to him. His prices are VERY reasonable!

A Google User
reviewed 3 years ago

Got home from work and a/c was not working. Called him and he showed up promptly. Fixed the problem quickly.

Yellowpages.com



Campbell W. 07/07/14
Reynaud Heating and Air is very possibily the best in the Metro Atlanta area. I have done business with them for almost 20 years and they are beyond any doubt the most honest and professional. When Mr. Reynaud tells you he will do something he stands by his word. He has installed a furnance for us years ago as well as a central AC unit and done the service on them. He is great. Campbell Williams 


Cam435  02/04/2013
He arrived at my house, and had diagnosed what was wrong with my furnace within 15 minutes. The first ten minutes we were just talking. The problem was diagnosed, and fixed in under 30 minutes. Honest, fast, and efficient service. He also took the time to explain what wrong. That hasn't always happened in my experience with repairmen. I highly recommend Reynaud's Heating and Air Conditioning.

Doris S. 06/30/2014
Mark is very professional he did a great job! I highly recommend him. Doris S.


Merchant Circle.com




By VDawks September 10, 2012 at 12:05 
5.0
Same day service, provided excellent service. Explain everything he was doing and got my unit working really fast. Excellent Service.


Superpages.com


 
Jan 1, 2013
by artbysharon
This company is great! I live in the area and they came on a Saturday on time and were very professional and the charge was very reasonable! If you need assistance, this is the company to call. I have no benefit from writing this review, only wish to say if you ever need heating and air work done try this company first! I am now a loyal customer in the stockbridge and ellenwood area!!! 

Cylex.com


by The Hamptons on Thursday, October 11, 2012

I highly recommend Reynaud Heating & Air. They serviced my furnace 14 years ago, they also replaced my air conditioner unit 8 years ago. Their service is professional and first class, when you call them someone will get back to you within hours and sometimes service can be done same day. I have had emergency furnace repairs done on weekends after 7:00 at night. Again I highly recommend this company and they stand behind all their work 100%. The Hamptons - College Park
Reynaud HVAC Contractors